Wind power

Wind turbine in construction drawing style.Image credit-iStock-165730017

Denmark’s Henrik Stiesdal and Britain’s Andrew Garrod, the Queen Elizabeth Prize for Engineering 2024 winners, were recognised for their developments in wind power technology, advancing the design, manufacture and deployment of high-performance wind turbines.


Image credit | iStock



MRICS Building Surveyor

Building Surveyor MRICS Glasgow Edinburgh Your new company A homegrown Scottish consultancy with pr...


Senior Quantity Surveyor

Senior Quantity Surveyor opportunity in Essex Your new companyOpportunity to join a privately owned...


Senio Building Surveyor

Senior MRICS Building Surveyor IMMEDIATE REQUIREMENT: MRICS Senior Building Surveyor - £75,000 + P...


Quantity Surveyor (Civils)

Quantity Surveyor required for National Civil Engineering organisation based nr Wrexham We are deli...